Contact Form

Do you need to contact an executive member directly?


  • Bob Dudley- President;
  • Robert Gardiner- Vice-President;
  • Melvina McCaw - Past President;
  • Tiffany Paradis - Outings;
  • Yvonne Metcalf - Speakers;
  • Chris O'Driscoll - Webmaster;
  • Louise Marling - Membership;
  • Heather Thompson - Treasurer;
  • Vivian Manning - Secretary;
  • Gary Shennette - Newsletter;
  • Cynthia Hadaway - publicity;
  • Gail Shotlander - Director at large; directoratlarge@barriephotoclub


  • Membership of the club $65 annually (additional family members $45 per person, student $25)
  • Meetings: last calendar Thursday of the month (except July & December) 7-9pm Barrie Southshore Centre
  • Outings: As listed on the outings page (see top menu)

Please Note

We check our messages on a regular basis, but we do ask that you allow 24 hours for a response from one of the clubs executive members. Please be as concise as possible in your message. The email address you provide will be the one we use to respond to your request